Vorstand

hinten von links: Thomas Pfaff, Matthias Vath, Knut Prenger, Benedikt Becker, Julian Ritter, Martin Schindler. vorne von links: Meike Jackel, Monika Eckhardt, Birgit Appel, Laura Eckhardt, Martina Schneider, Claudia Pfaff.

Das Vorstandsteam der HSG Gedern/Nidda

HSG-Leitung

Martin Schindler
Telefon privat: 06043-6110
Mobil: 0171-4740178
martin.schindler@t-online.de

 

HSG-Leitung

Birgit Appel
Telefon privat: 06045-950818
Mobil: 0151-18641978
bappel@web.de

 

Schriftführerin & Passwesen

Martina Schneider
Telefon privat: 06045-950850
Mobil: 0160-97288017
martina_schneider@t-online.de

 

Rechnerin

Monika Eckhardt
Telefon privat: 06043-6614
Mobil: 0157-52166576
monika_eckhardt@t-online.de

 

Jugendkoordinatorin

Laura Eckhardt
Telefon privat: 06043-5144155
Mobil: 0157-32219647
laura_eckhardt@web.de

 

Jugendleitung

Matthias Vath
Telefon privat: 06035-4222
Mobil: 0170-3336188
matthias.vath@t-online.de

 

Jugendleitung

Claudia Pfaff
Telefon privat: 06043-80010
Mobil: 0151-19562784
claudia.pfaff@pfaff.org

 

Schiedsrichterwart

Julian Ritter
Mobil: 0151-19685038
julian-ritter@gmx.net

 

Männerwart

Benedikt Becker
Mobil: 0151-15620553
becker-benedikt@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer

Thomas Pfaff
Telefon privat: 06043-401069
Mobil: 0151-17421704
th.pfaff@web.de

 

Beisitzer

Knut Prenger
Telefon privat: 06043-4802
Mobil: 0171-6888608
prenger-nidda@t-online.de

 

Beisitzerin

Meike Jackel
Telefon privat: 06045-8303
Mobil: 0176-29663937
meikejackel@aol.com

 

Vorsitzender Förderverein

Herbert Weber
Telefon geschäftlich: 06045-9602 0
Mobil: 0171-8044808
herbert.weber@ingbuero-weber.de