Vorstand

Das Vorstandsteam der HSG Gedern/Nidda

HSG-Leitung

Martin Schindler
Telefon privat: 06043-6110
Mobil: 0171-4740178
martin.schindler@t-online.de

 

Rechnerin

Kerstin Müller-Weisensee
Mobil: 0170-8507101
mueller-weisensee@t-online.de

 

Jugendleitung

Marc Oliver Müller
Mobil: 0160-93525095
marc.oliver1606@gmail.com

 

 

Schiedsrichterwart

Julian Ritter
Mobil: 0151-19685038
julian-ritter@gmx.net

 

 

Männerwart

Benedikt Becker
Mobil: 0151-15620553
becker-benedikt@gmx.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Matthias Vath
Telefon privat: 06035-4222
Mobil: 0170-3336188
matthias.vath@t-online.de

 

Beisitzerin

Claudia Pfaff
Telefon privat: 06043-80010
Mobil: 0151-19562784
claudia.pfaff@pfaff.org

 

Beisitzer

Thomas Pfaff
Telefon privat: 06043-401069
Mobil: 0151-17421704
th.pfaff@web.de

 

Beisitzer

Knut Prenger
Telefon privat: 06043-4802
Mobil: 0171-6888608
prenger-nidda@t-online.de

 

 

 

Vorsitzender Förderverein

Herbert Weber
Telefon geschäftlich: 06045-9602 0
Mobil: 0171-8044808
herbert.weber@ingbuero-weber.de